MyTietjen will inspire you

We can collaborate on digitalising your maintenance
Availability
24/7
Compatibility
All devices (and systems
Costs
100% free of charge
Handy vor Mühle

Plant management with myTietjen

Smarten up for an intelligent and bright future

Handy vor Mühle

Make your maintenance and plant management smarter. Manage all your processing machines, store important documents, obtain fast access to spare parts’ lists or complete maintenance schedules with just one click. The data is stored online and is therefore available to your colleagues and Tietjen service technicians in real time.

myTietjen provides the solutions you actually need. Our digital plant management system runs on smartphones, tablets and computers. Revolutionise your plant management with myTietjen. Planning and performing maintenance is child’s play with our app (old: experience).

Joining forces for your plant management

myTietjen enables systematic maintenance

myTietjen supports you with your daily tasks and work around your grinding system. Plant management is transformed into a digital experience. (Old: child’s play) Whether it’s preventative maintenance or transparent spare parts management – myTietjen combines everything in one app. Scan the QR code on your machine to learn more about the current status, pending jobs or spare parts stocks.

The app-based plant management system myTietjen provides an overview of all process machines and system parts. Plant operators can appraise the maintenance and spare parts’ status at a glance. Add new machinery with just a few clicks – whether they are from Tietjen or other machine manufacturers. That’s how we work with you to digitalise your individual plant management.

The digital spare parts’ management combines individual spare parts’ lists with integrated warehouse management. It’s the smart way to maintain your systems. Keep an eye on your spare parts inventory at all times with myTietjen. Benefit from our automatic reminder function. You will be notified conveniently in the app as soon as your spare parts inventory falls below your individual and self-defined stock level.

The myTietjen maintenance module gives you the option to intelligently plan, carry out and document cleaning, inspections, maintenance or repairs. You decide how detailed they should be. The reminder function keeps you up to date with upcoming maintenance tasks.

Digital, productive and efficient

Improved productivity with myTietjen

Efficient work in real time

Our app-based solution gives you decentralised access to your plant system. Work with your colleagues to plan and log your tasks. This prevents unscheduled stoppages and also provides our service technicians with optimised data analysis.

Direct access

Use your smartphone to scan the QR code on the machine. MyTietjen gives you and your staff direct accept to pending and completed maintenance tasks and to inventories of spare parts for each machine. This saves time. The smart method of plant maintenance and control.

Less administrative hassle

Digital solutions are key to preserving resources. One of the main benefits of myTietjen is its reduction in administrative tasks for our customers. The automatic reminder function makes child’s play of plant management.

You want to test myTietjen for free and learn more?

Contact us.

You would like to learn more about myTietjen or activate your access. Please contact us.

Write us
Teaser Form
How can we help you?
How can we reach you?

Privacy policy *
Call us.
+49 4106 63 33-0
Bild Yannick Wangelin

Pioneering plant management

“With myTietjen, we want to make our customers more productive and help them to reduce their maintenance costs. myTietjen assists our customers in their everyday organisational challenges.”

Yannick Wangelin, Head of Service

myTietjen wird Sie begeistern

Gemeinsam digitalisieren wir Ihre Instandhaltung
Verfügbarkeit
24/7
Kompatibilität
Alle Geräte (und Systeme)
Kosten
100 % kostenlos
Handy vor Mühle

Anlagenmanagement mit myTietjen

Smart und intelligent in eine neue Zukunft

Handy vor Mühle

Organisieren Sie Ihre Instandhaltung und das Anlagenmanagement digital. Verwalten Sie all Ihre Prozessmaschinen, speichern Sie wichtige Dokumente, sehen Sie Ersatzteillisten schnell ein oder arbeiten Sie Wartungspläne mit nur einem Klick ab. Die Daten werden online gespeichert und sind in Echtzeit sowohl für Ihre Kolleginnen und Kollegen als auch für Tietjen-Servicetechniker verfügbar. myTietjen bietet Ihnen alle Lösungen, die Sie benötigen. Unser digitales Anlagenmanagement ist auf Smartphones, Tablets oder einem Computer mit Internetzugang nutzbar. Mit myTietjen erleben Sie Ihr Anlagenmanagement in einer vollkommen neuen Art. Unsere App macht das Planen und Durchführen von Wartungen zum Kinderspiel.

Gemeinsam für Ihr Anlagenmanagement

Wartung mit System

myTietjen unterstützt Sie bei Ihren täglichen Aufgaben und Arbeiten rund um Ihre Vermahlungsanlage. Die Anlagenverwaltung wird zum digitalen Erlebnis. Ob präventive Wartung oder eine übersichtliche Ersatzteilverwaltung – myTietjen kombiniert alles in einer APP. Scannen Sie den QR-Code an Ihrer Maschine, um mehr über den aktuellen Status, offene Arbeiten oder Ersatzteilbestände zu erfahren.

Die App-basierte Anlagenverwaltung myTietjen liefert eine Übersicht aller Prozessmaschinen und Anlagenteile. Anlagenbetreiber sehen auf einen Blick den Wartungs- und Ersatzteilstatus. Fügen Sie mit wenigen Klicks neue Maschinen hinzu – ob von Tietjen oder anderen Maschinenbauern. So digitalisieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre individuelle Anlagenverwaltung.

Das digitale Ersatzteilmanagement kombiniert individuelle Ersatzteillisten mit einem integrierten Lagermanagement. So realisieren Sie eine smarte Instandhaltung für Ihre Anlagen. Mit myTietjen behalten Sie Ihre Ersatzteilbestände immer im Blick. Profitieren Sie von unserer automatischen Erinnerungsfunktion. Sobald Ihre Ersatzteilbestände unterhalb Ihres individuellen und selbst festgelegten Vorrats sinken, werden Sie bequem über die App benachrichtigt.

Das myTietjen-Instandhaltungsmodul gibt Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Reinigungen, Inspektionen, Wartungen oder Reparaturen intelligent zu planen, durchzuführen und zu dokumentieren. Dabei entscheiden Sie, wie detailliert Sie diese erfassen möchten. Die Benachrichtigungsfunktion kann Sie regelmäßig auf anstehende Wartungen aufmerksam machen.

digital, produktiv und effizient

Produktivität mit myTietjen

Effizientes Arbeiten in Echtzeit

Mit unserer app-basierten Lösung ermöglichen wir Ihnen einen dezentralen Zugriff auf Ihr Anlagensystem. Planen und protokollieren Sie gemeinsam mit Ihren Kolleginnen und Kollegen Ihre Arbeiten. Das verhindert ungeplante Stillstandzeiten und liefert auch unseren Servicetechnikern eine optimale Datenauswertung.

Direkter Zugriff

Scannen Sie den QR-Code auf der Maschine mit Ihrem Smartphone. myTietjen liefert Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern direkten Zugriff auf offene und durchgeführte Maßnahmen der Instandhaltung sowie über die Ersatzteilbestände der jeweiligen Maschine. Das spart Zeit. So geht smarte Anlagenwartung und -steuerung.

Weniger Verwaltungsaufwand

Digitale Lösungen sind entscheidend zur Reduktion von Ressourcen. myTietjen verringert für unsere Kunden vor allem den Verwaltungsaufwand in der Instandhaltung. Unsere automatische Erinnerungsfunktion macht das Anlagenmanagement zum Kinderspiel.

Sie wollen myTietjen kostenlos testen und mehr erfahren?

Sprechen Sie uns an.

Sie möchten mehr über myTietjen erfahren oder Ihren Zugang freischalten. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

Schreiben Sie uns
Teaser Kontaktformular
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?
Wie können wir Sie erreichen?
Datenschutzerklärung *
Rufen Sie uns an.
+49 4106 63 33-0
Bild Yannick Wangelin

Zukunftsorientiertes Anlagenmanagement

„Wir wollen mit myTietjen die Produktivität unserer Kunden steigern und gleichzeitig die Kosten in der Instandhaltung senken. Mit myTietjen unterstützen wir unsere Kunden bei ihren alltäglichen, organisatorischen Herausforderungen.“

Yannick Wangelin, Serviceleiter