It all depends on the fineness

GRINDING FOR THE PRODUCTION OF AQUAFEED

Perfectly prepared – optimally utilised

SUSTAINABLE SOLUTIONS FOR FEED PRODUCTION

The right components for your grinding plant:

We choose the best combination for you

It all depends on the grinding
Individual solutions for pet food production
Towards the future with myTietjen:
Automated maintenance via smartphone

  33 days until

All Pet Food Day


Mitarbeiter arbeiten an Maschine

More than 60 years’ experience

Tietjen are specialists in grinding

We strive to make sure our grinding solutions make optimum use of resources. This promotes optimal utilisation of waste and protects the environment. We combine well-founded knowledge with many years’ experience and faithfully implement your requirements. Our team of creative thinkers and specialists devote their lives to our individual grinding solutions – from the raw material right up to the moment we hand over the perfect facility for the production of pet food or aquafeed, or pulping of biomass. We don’t just crush what you want, how you want. We also sift, separate and mix according to our customers’ requirements. We plan and install custom grinding assemblies for you.

Making optimum use of resources

Solutions for your industries

Experience for yourself our wide range of process technology solutions. We work together with the foodstuffs and animal feed industries as well as numerous other sectors.

Experienced, inquisitive and motivated:
Ideas become functioning solutions
Learn more

The future of Tietjen:

“Our goal is to reduce resource consumption through innovations in grinding and plant construction, thus building a sustainable future.”

Thomas Runde, CEO of Tietjen
Johannesburg, South Africa
Grinding solution for pet foods boosts yields
Hai Phong, Vietnam
Sustainable aquafeed production in Vietnam

Are you looking for a partner?

Get to know us.

Contact us
Contact us

Always informed

Current news
About Tietjen, General

With us, studies and practical training go hand in hand – a recipe for success for a great start to your professional future! Since 2019 we offer in cooperation with the University of Applied Sciences Hamburg (HAW) the possibility of a dual study with focus on process engineering (B.Sc.). Our dual student, David Bornkessel, talks about his last 2 years with us and gives an insight into what a student can expect at Tietjen.


General, Products and machines

Consumer behavior has changed dramatically in recent years, and sustainable production has become a key factor in this development. In this context, we have taken an in-depth look at the benefits and potential of the oat drink, as well as the technical aspect – how oat flour, the basis of the drink, is produced in the first place.


About Tietjen, General

Red traffic lights, traffic jams and bad moods in the morning. We at Tietjen not only want to do something good for our employees, but also for the environment. That’s why from now on we say: On your bike, ready, go!

Auf die Vermahlung kommt es an

Individuelle Lösungen für die Herstellung von Heimtiernahrung

Mit myTietjen in die Zukunft

Automatisierte Instandhaltung via Smartphone

Optimale Komponenten für Ihre Vermahlungsanlage

Wir wählen für Sie die beste Kombination

Nährstoffreich, gesund und sicher
LÖSUNGEN ZUR HERSTELLUNG VON HOCHQUALITATIVEM MISCHFUTTER
Auf die Feinheit kommt es an
VERMAHLUNG FÜR DIE HERSTELLUNG VON FISCHFUTTER

Noch 2 Tage bis

Online Seminar: Maintenance II – Increase the grinding performance


Erfahrung seit über 60 Jahren

Tietjen ist Spezialist für Vermahlung

Wir streben danach, mit unseren Vermahlungslösungen Ressourcen optimal zu nutzen. Das fördert die optimale Verwertung und schont die Umwelt. Wir kombinieren fundiertes Wissen sowie langjährige Erfahrung und setzen Ihre Anforderungen gewissenhaft um. Unser Team aus Ideenentwicklern und Spezialisten lebt für unsere individuellen Lösungen im Bereich der Vermahlung – vom Rohmaterial bis hin zur perfekten Übergabe für die Produktion von Heimtiernahrung, Fischfutter oder den Aufschluss von Biomasse. Wir zerkleinern nicht nur, was Sie wollen und wie Sie es wollen. Wir sieben, trennen und mischen auch nach den Anforderungen unserer Kunden. Wir planen und errichten Vermahlungslinien nach Maß für Sie.

Ressourcen optimal nutzen

Lösungen für Ihre Branche

Erleben Sie unsere vielfältigen Lösungen aus dem Bereich der Verfahrenstechnik. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam mit der Lebensmittel- und Futtermittelindustrie sowie in zahlreichen weiteren Bereichen.

Erfahren, neugierig und motiviert:
Aus Ideen werden funktionierende Lösungen
Mehr erfahren

Zukunft für Tietjen:

Unser Ziel ist es, mit funktionierenden Lösungen in der Vermahlung die Ressourcen unserer Partner zu schonen und damit die Zukunft nachhaltig zu gestalten. 

Thomas Runde, Geschäftsführer Tietjen
Johannesburg, Südafrika
Vermahlungslösung für Heimtiernahrung schafft Ertragssteigerung
Hai Phong, Vietnam
Nachhaltige Produktion von Fischfutter bei De Heus

Sie suchen einen Partner?

Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns
Kontaktieren Sie uns

Immer informiert

Aktuelle Meldungen
Holzwirtschaft

Der Einsatz von Biomasse beziehungsweise abfallbasierten Ersatzbrennstoffen in Kohlekraftwerken ist ein wichtiger Baustein zur klimafreundlichen Energieerzeugung. Bei der Aufbereitung von Produktionsabfällen aus der holzverarbeiteten Industrie, werden seit vielen Jahren Vermahlungsmodule von Tietjen eingesetzt.


Produkte & Maschinen

Allein in Deutschland werden pro Jahr etwa 12 Millionen Tonnen Lebensmittel nicht verzehrt. Diese Lebensmittelabfälle sind energetisch betrachtet sehr wertvoll, denn aus den Bioabfällen wird in Biogasanlagen nachhaltige Energie zur Einspeisung in unserer Strom- und Fernwärmenetz. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie solche Bioabfälle heute mit Hilfe modernster Vermahlungs- und Trenntechnologien optimal verwertet werden können.


Produkte & Maschinen

Nur bei optimaler Speisung und entsprechender Dosierung des Aufgabegutes kann die Mahlanlage effizient betrieben werden. Tietjen bietet zur Speisung mit dem Luft-Gravitations-Abscheider (Baureihe AGS), der Trommeldosiereinrichtung (Baureihe DA) und der Vibrationsrinne R drei Möglichkeiten.